Kontakt


Geschäftsführung

gerhard-albrecht

Gerhard Albrecht
Tel: 0731 70794-0
g.albrecht@unitex.de


Projektleitung

klaus_dieter-henss

Klaus Henss
Tel: 0152 21892190
k.henss@unitex.de


Wachstumsmanagement

kerstin-bier

Kerstin Bier
Tel: 0172 2878581
k.bier@unitex.de


Mitgliederservice

janek-blass

Janek Blaß
Tel: 0172 4387563
j.blass@unitex.de

Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung

andrea-kuebler

Andrea Kübler
Tel: 0731 70794-59
a.kuebler@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

mike-armbruster

Mike Armbruster
Tel: 0731 70794-32
m.armbruster@unitex.de

Marketing &
Kommunikation

tina-kerler

Tina Kerler
Tel: 0731 70794-50
t.kerler@unitex.de

Kundenservice
Zentrale

annemarie-hutter

Annemarie Hutter
Tel: 0731 70794-0
a.hutter@unitex.de

Kundenservice
Logistik

peter-glas

Peter Glas
Tel: 0731 70794-75
p.glas@unitex.de

Newsletter
Angebote

claudia-kuelpp

Claudia Külpp
Tel: 0731 70794-75
c.kuelpp@unitex.de

Buchhaltung
Vertragswesen

Irmgard Straubinger
Tel: 0731 70794-52
i.straubinger@unitex.de


Buchhaltung

Katrin Philipp
Tel: 0731 70794-55
k.philipp@unitex.de

Kontaktdaten

unitex GmbH
Albrecht-Berblinger-Str. 11
89231 Neu-Ulm

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 731 70794-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 731 70794-46

E-Mail: info@unitex.de