Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Albrecht
+49 731 707 94 - 22
g.albrecht@unitex.de

Assistenz der
Geschäftsführung

Andrea Kübler
+49 731 707 94 - 59
a.kuebler@unitex.de

Wachstumsmanagement


Kerstin Bier
+49 172 287 85 81
k.bier@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice
Nord

PLZ: 1, 2, 30-31, 38-39, 49
Dirk Sponner
+49 172 438 75 63
d.sponner@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice
mitte

PLZ: 0, 32-37, 40-48, 5, 6, 98-99
Michael Hasse
+49 172 673 23 74
m.hasse@unitex.de

mitgliederservice
süd

PLZ: 7, 8, 90-97 & Österreich
Thomas Römer
+49 172 637 56 06
t.roemer@unitex.de

Leitung Marketing &
Digitalisierung

Xaver Albrecht
+49 151 730 501 33
x.albrecht@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Mike Armbruster
+49 731 707 94 - 32
m.armbruster@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Nicole Kohlschmidt
+49 731 707 94 - 50
n.kohlschmidt@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Melanie Beck
+49 731 707 94 - 51
m.beck@unitex.de

Praktikantin
Marketing &
Kommunikation

Sophie Römer
+49 731 707 94 - 28
s.roemer@unitex.de

Kundenservice Zentrale

Annemarie Hutter
+49 731 707 94 - 0
a.hutter@unitex.de

Zentrale Logistik

Peter Glas
+49 731 707 94 - 75
p.glas@unitex.de

Newsletter Angebote

Claudia Külpp
+49 731 707 94 - 75
c.kuelpp@unitex.de

Buchhaltung vertragswesen

Irmgard Straubinger
+49 731 707 94 - 52
i.straubinger@unitex.de

Buchhaltung

Katrin Philipp
+49 731 707 94 - 55
k.philipp@unitex.de

kontaktdaten