Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Albrecht
+49 731 70794 - 22
g.albrecht@unitex.de

Assistenz der
Geschäftsführung

Andrea Kübler
+49 731 70794 - 59
a.kuebler@unitex.de

Wachstumsmanagement

Kerstin Bier
+49 172 2878581
k.bier@unitex.de

Wachstumsmanagement
Lederwaren

Bernd Zöller-Lueg
+49 152 21892190
b.zoellerlueg@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice
Nord

PLZ: 1, 2, 30-31, 38-39, 49
Dirk Sponner
+49 172 4387563
d.sponner@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice
mitte

PLZ: 0, 32-37, 40-48, 5, 6, 98-99
Michael Hasse
+49 172 6732374
m.hasse@unitex.de

mitgliederservice
süd

PLZ: 7, 8, 90-97 & Österreich
Thomas Römer
+49 172 6375606
t.roemer@unitex.de

Leitung Marketing &
Digitalisierung

Xaver Albrecht
+49 151 73050133
x.albrecht@unitex.de

Marketing, PR & Kommunikation

Mike Armbruster
+49 731 70794 - 32
m.armbruster@unitex.de

Marketing, PR & Kommunikation

Nicole Kohlschmidt
+49 731 70794 - 50
n.kohlschmidt@unitex.de

Marketing, PR & Kommunikation

Melanie Beck
+49 731 70794 - 51
m.beck@unitex.de

Praktikantin
Marketing & Kommunikation

Sophie Römer
+49 731 70794 - 28
s.roemer@unitex.de

Kundenservice Zentrale

Annemarie Hutter
+49 731 70794 - 0
a.hutter@unitex.de

Zentrale Logistik

Peter Glas
+49 731 70794 - 75
p.glas@unitex.de

Newsletter Angebote

Claudia Külpp
+49 731 70794 - 75
c.kuelpp@unitex.de

Buchhaltung vertragswesen

Irmgard Straubinger
+49 731 70794 - 52
i.straubinger@unitex.de

Buchhaltung

Katrin Philipp
+49 731 70794 - 55
k.philipp@unitex.de

kontaktdaten

  • unitex GmbH
    Albrecht-Berblinger-Str. 11
    89231 Neu-Ulm
  • +49 (0) 731 70794 - 0
  • info@unitex.de