Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Albrecht
Tel: 0731 70794-0
g.albrecht@unitex.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Andrea Kübler
Tel: 0731 70794-59
a.kuebler@unitex.de

Wachstumsmanagement

Kerstin Bier
Tel: 0172 2878581
k.bier@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Nord
PLZ 10-19, 20-29,
30+31, 38+39, 49

Dirk Sponner
Tel: 0172 4387563
d.sponner@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Mitte
PLZ 0, 32-37, 4, 5,
6, 98+99

Michael Hasse
Tel: 0172 6732374
m.hasse@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Süd
PLZ 7, 8, 90-97
& Österreich

Thomas Römer
Tel: 0172 6375606
t.roemer@unitex.de

Leitung Marketing &
Digitalisierung

Xaver Albrecht
Tel: 0151 73050133
x.albrecht@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Mike Armbruster
Tel: 0731 70794-32
m.armbruster@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Nicole Kohlschmidt
Tel: 0731 70794-50
n.kohlschmidt@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Melanie Beck
Tel: 0731 70794-51
m.beck@unitex.de

Praktikantin
Marketing & Kommunikation

Sophie Römer
Tel: 0731 70794-28
s.roemer@unitex.de

Kundenservice
Zentrale

Annemarie Hutter
Tel: 0731 70794-0
a.hutter@unitex.de

Kundenservice
Logistik

Peter Glas
Tel: 0731 70794-75
p.glas@unitex.de

Newsletter
Angebote

Claudia Külpp
Tel: 0731 70794-75
c.kuelpp@unitex.de

Buchhaltung
Vertragswesen

Irmgard Straubinger
Tel: 0731 70794-52
i.straubinger@unitex.de

Buchhaltung
.

Katrin Philipp
Tel: 0731 70794-55
k.philipp@unitex.de

Kontaktdaten

unitex GmbH
Albrecht-Berblinger-Str. 11
89231 Neu-Ulm

Telefon: +49 (0) 731 70794-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 731 70794-46

E-Mail: info@unitex.de