Kontakt


Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Albrecht
Tel: 0731 70794-0
g.albrecht@unitex.de


Projektleitung

Klaus Henss
Tel: 0152 21892190
k.henss@unitex.de


Wachstumsmanagement

Kerstin Bier
Tel: 0172 2878581
k.bier@unitex.de

Projektmanagement
Digital

Sina Sperlich
Tel: 0174 9393351
s.sperlich@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Süd-Ost
PLZ 8, 9 & 0 &
Österreich

Janek Blaß
Tel: 0172 4387563
j.blass@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Süd-West
PLZ 54-56, 6 & 7

Xaver Albrecht
Tel: 0151 73050133
x.albrecht@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Nord
PLZ 1-5 (ohne 54-56)

Michael Kauke
Tel: 0151 62442369
m.kauke@unitex.de

Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung

Andrea Kübler
Tel: 0731 70794-59
a.kuebler@unitex.de

Marketing &
Kommunikation

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Mike Armbruster
Tel: 0731 70794-32
m.armbruster@unitex.de

Kundenservice
Zentrale

Annemarie Hutter
Tel: 0731 70794-0
a.hutter@unitex.de

Kundenservice
Logistik

Newsletter
Angebote

Claudia Külpp
Tel: 0731 70794-75

c.kuelpp@unitex.de

Buchhaltung
Vertragswesen

Irmgard Straubinger
Tel: 0731 70794-52
i.straubinger@unitex.de


Buchhaltung

Katrin Philipp
Tel: 0731 70794-55
k.philipp@unitex.de

Kontaktdaten

unitex GmbH
Albrecht-Berblinger-Str. 11
89231 Neu-Ulm

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 731 70794-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 731 70794-46

E-Mail: info@unitex.de