Kontakt


Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Albrecht
Tel: 0731 70794-0
g.albrecht@unitex.de


Projektleitung

Klaus Henss
Tel: 0152 21892190
k.henss@unitex.de


Wachstumsmanagement

Kerstin Bier
Tel: 0172 2878581
k.bier@unitex.de

Projektmanagement
Digital

Sina Sperlich
Tel: 0174 9393351
s.sperlich@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Nord
PLZ 1, 2, 30-33, 38,
39, 48, 49

Dirk Sponner
Tel: 0172 4387563
d.sponner@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Süd-West
PLZ 34-37, 40-47, 50-59, 6 & 7
.

Xaver Albrecht
Tel: 0151 73050133
x.albrecht@unitex.de

Mitgliederservice Süd-Ost
PLZ 01-09, 80-89, 90-99
&
Österreich

.
Tel: 0731 70794-0
E-Mail:

Assistentin der
Geschäftsführung
.

Andrea Kübler
Tel: 0731 70794-59
a.kuebler@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Mike Armbruster
Tel: 0731 70794-32
m.armbruster@unitex.de

Marketing, PR &
Kommunikation

Sandra Lohrmann
Tel: 0731 70794-50
s.lohrmann@unitex.de

Kundenservice
Zentrale

Annemarie Hutter
Tel: 0731 70794-0
a.hutter@unitex.de

Kundenservice
Logistik

Newsletter
Angebote

Claudia Külpp
Tel: 0731 70794-75
c.kuelpp@unitex.de


Buchhaltung

Katrin Philipp
Tel: 0731 70794-55
k.philipp@unitex.de

Buchhaltung
Vertragswesen

Irmgard Straubinger
Tel: 0731 70794-52
i.straubinger@unitex.de

Kontaktdaten

unitex GmbH
Albrecht-Berblinger-Str. 11
89231 Neu-Ulm

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 731 70794-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 731 70794-46

E-Mail: info@unitex.de